Pamela Higer-Polani, 

A​ttor​ney at Law

We Travel To You, 

Providing Affordable Legal Services

REVIEWS & 

TESTIMONIALS


EXCEPTIONALLY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING ATTORNEY !!

5.0 stars

Posted by Evan

March 4, 2020

Just wanted to express my thanks and appreciation to Pamela Higer Polani, Esq. for providing me with valuable insight on some intricate Estate issues. While I work somewhat peripherally with Estates and Trusts in my capacity as a CPA, I had some very direct questions that I did not know the answer to, regarding the complex legal aspects involved. Pam's in-depth knowledge was immensely helpful to me in identifying the issues, and then providing me with the input needed to address them. Thanks again, Pamela Higer Polani, Esq. Your assistance was greatly appreciated!


• Pamela Polani is the best decision I ever made!!!!!

5.0 stars

Posted by Reesa

July 26, 2019

I was a very difficult for me to bring up the subject of a Trust and a Will to my aging mother. Ms. Polani helped me address this with her in a very loving and kind manner. She is the ultimate professional with a whole lot of compassion thrown in!


• Brilliant and Compassionate Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Judy

July 1, 2019

Pam was highly recommended to me and I feel very fortunate that I found her! Pam is extremely knowledgeable, gives wonderful advice and extremely kind and compassionate...Pam always goes over and beyond as to what is necessary and always listens.

Very best in estate planning.


• Her customer service approach is genuine.

5.0 stars

Posted by Daphne

June 26, 2019

Meticulous details and sound legal advice. My favorite lawyer and I feel grateful to have her working in my best interest. She helped me through a difficult transition. I was able to develop a new trust and estate plan to meet my new circumstances and her guidance was priceless.

• Impressive and Thorough

5.0 stars

Posted by Alan

June 17, 2019

Pamela demonstrates highly competent and detailed informative discussions. Her presentation and knowledge skills are exemplary. Anyone wishing to receive a thorough and detailed consultation should contact Pamela and be quite impressed.


• Set me on the right path with my estate plan

5.0 stars

Posted by Janice

May 9, 2019

I met Pamela at a women's networking group years ago. I worked with her to set up my will, living will, revocable trust and durable power of attorney. Just this last week, I was faced with a challenge that had me worried I could lose everything that I have saved for my entire life. Once I called Pamela, she had me rest assured that I was protected with what we had created in 2014 and that there was no need to worry. She explained why and what she had done to set me up originally and made just a few more suggestions for me to take presently. I didn't know who to call when the challenge arose and actually called her for a referral when she told me that she was the right person to call. and that all the precautions were already in place. What a relief.


• A wonderful firm.

5.0 stars

Posted by Ramah

September 17, 2018

I don't know if I can adequately express how superlative and supportive the service I received from Pam and her associates while setting up my end of life documents and my trust. I'll give one example. Pam had recommended that I get a certain document from the IRS and gave me detailed and comprehensive instructions as to how to properly fill out the paperwork needed for this. Despite all of this, the IRS refused my request. When I told her assistant, Corrie, what had happened, Corrie herself submitted an application on my behalf. When that failed, Pam got on the phone with the IRS and spent a considerable amount of time trying to convince them of the validity of my request. Ultimately, she prevailed. And with all of this effort on their part over and beyond what anyone could possibly expect, I wasn't charged anything extra at all. Pam and Corrie are always there to answer any questions I might have and to run interference for me when I hit a roadblock. Usually I don't need to call them, because the instructions that they left with the completed documents are very detailed. I cannot recommend this firm highly enough. They are professional, more than competent and accessible.


• Above and Beyond

5.0 stars

Posted by Malkie

August 28, 2018

Pam Polani walked my parents through all aspects of their current and potential future legal needs. Professional and caring, Ms Polani never rushed them to make any decisions and was available to address any questions or concerns they might have. They were comfortable and confident throughout the process and we are very appreciative of the friend who referred us!


• It doesn’t get better than this!

5.0 stars

Posted by Scott

August 21, 2018

Pam Polani came to our house, on a weekend, to discuss our estate planning needs. She’s bright, personable, and discusses legal issues in a clear manner. She was a true gift in our lives. We’re so pleased with her work and thrilled to have found her!


• Adoring attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Barbara

July 15, 2018

Ms. Polani was extremely knowledgeable, kind, sensitive to my needs, cooperative and always available. All issues were overcome easily. Ms. Polani made it a delight to complete a necessary task. Her fees were quite reasonable. Thank you, Pam, for putting my mind at ease. Barbara


• 5.0 stars

Posted by Barry

July 13, 2018

One of the many things that made working with Pam so special was the dedication that she gave to our needs from the moment we first spoke . She came to our home on a weekend and spent as much time as my wife I needed to completely understand the process of what we were going to be doing. She prepared all documents in a very timely manner exactly like she said she would. In addition, she even hand delivered documents on a weekend so that she could go over items with my wife and I. She pays attention to detail and was very thorough. Pam is very rare breed. She is a true professional in her field. She has a tremendous amount of experience and knowledge. It was a pleasure to work with Pam. I respect her ethics and integrity, Pam Polani is truly in a class by herself beyond measure!


• Helpful, kind, and accommodating!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous

July 12, 2018

I have been a distant acquaintance of Pamela's for several years due to her substantial volunteer work with all things related to Alzheimer's disease but just recently decided it was time to redo my estate planning documents as my wife and I had our third child. When she came to our home she was extremely thorough and her love for helping people was quite evident. She spent over an hour with us discussing our wishes and answering the MANY questions we had prepared prior to the meeting, as well as those that arose while we spoke with her. After signing our documents, she not only provided us with digital copies of the originals, but also gave us a detailed list of what to do next. As we checked off the items on the list additional questions arose and when we contacted her office for guidance, Pam and her staff were more than happy to help. If you're looking for someone who genuinely wants the best for you and your family, look no further....


• Pam Polani - perfect for our needs

5.0 stars

Posted by Lynn

July 12, 2018

Pam came into our home and explained all there was for us to know about trusts (not only for the wealthy) how they can protect and safeguard regular working people as well. She educated us on what we would need to do and have to keep any assets and leave them to our children according to our wishes.

Since then she has been available for all my questions on legal matters, or sent us in the correct direction. We have nothing but accolades to give her.


• Daniel Todd Loredo

5.0 stars

Posted by Daniel

July 12, 2018

Pamela was wonderful from start to finish. We did a will and formed a few land trusts for some investment properties i own.


• Affordable and Caring

5.0 stars

Posted by Mark

June 22, 2018

My family and I needed several legal issues addressed, including estate planning, real estate and probate. Ms. Polani and her staff ensured each step of the way we understood the process and were guided accordingly, not charged any additional amounts for the many telephone calls or emails made by the numerous family members. She was as compasssionate and knowledgeable as possible. We were extremely pleased with her representation.


• Happy to refer special attorney Pam Polani

5.0 stars

Posted by Sherry Picket

June 21, 2017

I had to create a Trust a few years ago before a serious surgery. Subsequently I learned that the Trust created was full of holes. I retained .Me. Polani who i know professionally.

She met with me a couple of tines...reviewed what needed to be added and corrected and I had her restate my Trust and update all of my document's to meet any future scenarios to protect my intetests.

She explained all of the confusing legalese and answered calls and questions almost immediately.

I am so relieved to have the proper documents and Trust. Her knowledge is extensive and rates are reasonable.

I highly recommend Me. Polani for consultation..Yrust..Elder issues and litigation. She is a woman of integrity.


• PERFECT PAMELA

5.0 stars

Posted by Gail

December 29, 2016

Pamela Polani is the perfect choice to handle ALL your wills , estates and other legal matters. Pamela created all of my much needed estate documents, and made the whole process convenient and pleasurable. She explains in detail every page of your documents and gives you wonderful advice and confidence in everything she does. I have recommended her to other family members and friends and everyone had the same satisfaction level with her competency and her caring. You never know what the future can bring and it really is advisable to be prepared. You can have confidence in hiring Pamela as your attorney .


• She thinks of everything!

5.0 stars

Posted by Rachel

December 13, 2016

Pam Polani is the very best in estate planning. Her documents are very thorough. She thinks of all contingencies and plans for them. She makes things easy. No matter how big or small your estate you can't go wrong with Pam!


• Rare Bird

5.0 stars

Posted by Jerry Kay

July 24, 2016

In today's' fast paced overpriced lega world, Pamela Polani is a shining star. She is both understanding, compassionate, and super qualified. She was extremely patient with our family and was very flexible with her fees and payment arrangements. Her paperwork was concise and her willingness to discuss any problems and other issues were right on point.


• Fabulous!!

5.0 stars

Posted by Rachel

February 18, 2015

It is with great pleasure I recommend Attorney Pam Polani. I am a very satisfied client.

She is very affordable, extremely knowledgeable and also makes home visits when needed.

Attorney Polani is easy to talk to and works hard to provide excellent legal assistance to her clients.

Additionally, Attorney Polani has received numerous awards recognizing her as a valuable member of the community.

She is professional, organized and extremely dedicated to providing the best representation for her clients as possible,.

I am confident Attorney Polani is the best choice for your for your probate, wills, trusts and/or foreclosure issues....


• Pamela Polani is extraordinary!

5.0 stars

Posted by E'lyn

August 20, 2014

Ms. Polani is the consummate professional! Ms. Polani represented me in a rather difficult suit against a home warrany company who refused to pay for repairs covered under warranty. This company has a long history of denying claims and actually has thousands of claims pending against them. Ms. Polani was able to get me a settlement that was acceptable where other suits are...


• Attorney Pamela Polani Review

5.0 stars

Posted by Warren

August 20, 2014

Ms. Polani established over a dozen real estate and living trusts for me and my family. She was very knowledgeable, explained purpose of each trust clearly and, even after the engagement, remains available with a phone call in the event I have any questions. She is a top rate attorney whom I have no problem recommending to friends and family.


• Pam The Great

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous

October 1, 2013

I resently suffered from 3 strokes, while I was having a stroke a police officer pulled me over for erratic driving, I was accused of being High and Drunk (which I was not). I received a ticket and a suspended license. Pam amazingly handled my appeal and got my case dropped.


• Excellent, Caring Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Patti

September 26, 2013

I was recommended to Pamela a few years ago to do my trust, will, and other legal documents. She is an extremely caring attorney who takes time to answer any and all questions you may have. She also did some real estate transactions for me, and some other legal matters. Whenever I need an attorney I can absolutely count on Pam's expertise. If you call her, she responds as soon as possible the same day and never makes you wait for a return call. I have been known to e-mail her at 11:00 p.m. and receive a response that night! If you are looking for an excellent attorney who cares, really cares about her clients, please know Pam is all this.


• Very Knowledgable and Thorough

5.0 stars

Posted by Cynthia

September 26, 2013

Pamela has done work for me and I have always found her to be extremely knowledgeable about wills and estates. Her demeanor is such that she can handle difficult issues that might arise in a manner that makes them seem much easier than they are. And she always thinks of her client first.


• Professional and Knowledgeable with the client's best interest in mind!

5.0 stars

Posted by Ryan

August 6, 2013

Pamela Polani assisted my husband and I with our couples estate planning. As a couple in our 30's, we had no idea how imperative it was to take care of this. Pamela made an uncomfortable topic manageable and created a sense of comfort. Her knowledge of all that was involved really helped us make the best decisions to protect our future and the future of our family. We would highly recommend her services.


• My attorney of choice!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous

September 30, 2012

I have retained Ms. Polani in a number of matters. A delinquent tenant in which I utilized Ms. Polani for an eviction. I also utilized Attorney Polani for an Estate matter for a deceased relative, as well as for my own personal Will/Trust/Estate and lastly to handle foreclosure proceedings. Attorney Polani has been professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating. I have and will continue to recommend Ms. Polani.


Estate Planning

5.0 stars

Posted by Barbara

September 30, 2012

Pam was knowledgeable, professional and kept me informed. I have and will continue to recommend her services to my family, friends and acquaintances.

Pamela Thea Higer Polani’s response: “Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Client satisfaction remains our top priority and we highly value you as a client!”


• Competent and Trustworthy

5.0 stars

Posted by Amy S.

September 30, 2012

I have used Pamela as my attorney for over 10 years on a variety of issues including traffic tickets, wills and estates and general legal opinions. I have never worked with another attorney who responds in a timely fashion until I worked with Pamela. She provides honest and reliable information and legal advise, if she isn't familiar with a specific issue, she will research the subject or situation, then respond in a timely manner. Additionally, Pamela explains issues in plain language, not legal jargon, so I am an informed consumer. Pamela has received successful outcomes in the cases we pursued. I highly recommend Pamela as a professional, knowledgeable and reliable attorney.


Estate Planning and Probate

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous

September 28, 2012

Ms. Polani was flexible in her fee schedule, attentive to my legal needs and really extended herself for me and my family. I have referred her to several friends and family, each was as happy with her services as was I.


Bruna

June 12, 2019

I highly recommend Mrs Polani , she has performed miracles for me . Super professional and extremely knowledgeable! You won’t be disappointed, trust me


Louise

January 29, 2019

Pamela was extremely kind and patient when meeting with my grandparents recently. Pam fully explained all the information they were given and gave them the time that they needed. They felt extremely comfortable with her and her team, would highly recommend!


July 20, 2018

Ms. Polani was the most professional and honest Attorney I have ever met. She educated me on the value of protecting myself and my property with a Trust! I never knew how much value it was until Ms. Polani met with me. Now not only I am secure but my mom and mother-in-law have used her also! She not only helped me but allowed me to make decisions that my family should not have to make when my time comes and they are mourning! Protect yourself and your loved ones call her for a consultation and see for yourself! DEFINITELY WORTH THE TIME AND EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE!


Jonathan

July 21, 2018

Amazing and passionate lawyer. Highly recommend.


May 5, 2018

If you are fortunate and blessed enough you sometimes meet a person who changes your life. Pam Higer Polani is that person in my life. Professionally, she guided my wife and I through our process with patience and a sincere desire to understand our needs, our family and provided all of the services that we needed in a very timely efficient manner. She worked around our schedules day and night. (We are convinced that she does not sleep and just plugs in to wall chargers)

I have learned about integrity, honesty, hard work, caring, compassion and friendship from Pam.

I consider myself one of the fortunate and blessed.

Pam is your Attorney!


Candy

December 2nd, 2017

Brilliant, hard working attorney who gives back to the community endlessly! Pamela Polani might look like Barbie, but she fights for her clients like GI Joe!


Christine

December 2, 2017

Amazing attorney with a proven track record! But what really sets her apart from the rest is heart! She does so much for the community already and that still isn't saying enough! I highly recommend this wonderful lady!


July 23, 2016

Pamela is an extraordinary individual. She exudes warmth ,compassion and understanding. Couple this with her superior extensive legal skills and you have one heck of a super lawyer/super gal. 5 Stars are not enough!


Ann

April 26, 2018

·

Pam is an amazing attorney! She is so knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything in great detail. I would highly recommend her as an attorney. She truly cares about her clients and her work in our community shows her concern and passion to help others.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals.


We  welcome the opportunity to earn YOUR Trust and deliver you the best service in the industry!


Thank YOU!

Pamela Higer-Polani

Telephone:  561.496.4222

Electronic Mail:  [email protected]

0